Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Another night out with the girlies. :D

Backblipped.

Was a pretty relaxing day, watched a little tv, did some reading, and ran a couple of errands for my parents. After that, I sat down with my Dad an brother, and watched a BBC Northern Ireland programme about Rory McIlroy, it's nice to see a lad from just down the road (literally, he lives 5 minutes from me) doing so well on a global scale. :D It's nice for Northern Ireland to be seen in a positive light for once! After that, I did a little more reading, then it was time to get ready, I was going out for dinner with the girls.

So at 7, I picked up Diana and Caroline, then headed off to Molly Brown's in Ards for dinner, a favourite amongst my school friends. :) We had a lovely night (as always when we go out), really good food, good music and of course good company. :D Here's a pic of a couple of my friends, Becca, Diana (note they're wearing the same top), Becca and Steph. :D Love these girls.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.