challenge

By jkj10

Look Who Came for a Visit

I have been promising little Miss Rosy Ruby a morning all to herself. No sisters, no dog walk, no phone calls or computer. She bossed me around and chose my clothes (a shimmery silk evening dress with heels and a bracelet) and insisted I wear red 'lickstick' and demanded that I wear my hair down. She wanted to me to know that in her opinion ladies should have much bigger boobies then I do. 'They are not even floppy Auntie Jewels," "You should get some like Mama's" Sassy thing.

She is the most charming tiny girl, so intelligent and chatty. She curls up in my arms and wraps her delicate arms around my neck. Her eyes mesmerise me and I can never say no to any request. Even using my precious camera. She smells just like cotton candy. We had such a lovely morning but I never had a moment to catch up with comments. Sorry about that.

Rosy Ru I love you. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.