Dreamy

So I'm usually way too critical of my photography. I'll probably never live up to my own standards, but at least it keeps me striving for something. The clouds were pretty cool this evening, and I'm glad I managed to catch them. I really like how this turned out. I've never tried this type of monochrome processing, but it turned out great on all my images from today.

So moody. Just how I like it. :)

The boys were fantastic at swimming today. My oldest is finally jumping off the side into the water and putting his head under water without plugging his nose. My youngest is getting much more comfortable and follows directions so well. I'm very proud of them both.

Day two of juice fast: -3lbs and still feeling fantastic. My focus has really increased.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.