challenge

By jkj10

Visitors from India

I went out today with the intention of photographing a workman or handsome commuter. There seem to be many topless men digging up the roads around Paddington. But then I spotted these two lovely Indian ladies in the station. Many months ago my blippal the talented and creative boldshadow asked if I might try to blip an Indian model. I have tried and tried to find a willing victim model. I have had several Indian women pose for me but none that would agree to having their image posted online. I always ask.. The smaller of these two immediately declined but her glamourous friend agreed. 'Come on it's just one photograph.' And one photograph it was. So two for the price of one.

Here's to you boldshadow. You know how I like to meet a challenge.

today's boys. Nawal's outtakes will have to wait for a little minute. I am a bit behind with life at the moment.

We are off to Suffolk for latitude music festival this weekend. Might be very late with posts and comments. Ten teenage girls in cut off shorts. Lord give me strength.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.