my crazy world

By crazyworld

Chill out and wait ..

Bit of a weird shot today but I liked it !...took Noah to the park after school and this was the view for miles ..

Can't report anything from last night ..I text my supervisor this morning asking how it had gone and the first text sounded doomed....then another text came through which sounded a bit cryptic..she couldn't tell me much as the trustees had written to us all and we were all to find out at the same time ...but could be positive ??... your guess is as good as mine !,..watch this space ...I'm pants at waiting though!!...

Now off to a sports presentation evening for Emily at school . Not sure what will be happening but apparently its cos she has played in out of school clubs sports ...not that they have ever won anything ..always the bridesmaids!!..

Just have to say how good was apprentice last night ...hhhmm I'm wanting Jim or Helen or maybe Tom..can't decide !!..

Can't link on my phone but just wanted to say massive congrats to yearofhappy...go check her out today ...she was the one that brought me here ..very well deserved chick x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.