Good day

The four of us headed downtown for our chiropractic appointments and then scooted over to the park to feed the ducks our old cereal. The boys had lots of silly fun on the play equipment.

Then it was home for lunch and naps for the boys. While they slept, I headed out for my massage and then traded off with my husband so he could get his massage too.

Day 5 of my juice fast and felt great today. I did decide to break the fast this evening and whipped quite a yummy dinner for us all. I did the fast to cleanse my body and help eliminate stress. I began to find it more stressful and a bit depressing to not eat with my family.

P.S. We settled the vehicle portion of our insurance claim from our accident. We are really pleased with how it turned out and excited to find something new to transport our little boys around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.