Kendall is here

By kendallishere

A few of the blipping boxes

This is my life at the present moment, as I prepare for the move on Thursday (which seems a century distant). How can I not Blip the boxes? I have exhortations from Grazinglama and Folkiebooknerd, and I have rounds of encouragement from my comment-lovely, generous-hearted Blip buddies, including this bliss-giving route to an old actor's soul from Barrioboy:

'More, bravo, encore!', we cry in unison. And as you look up from a deep gracious bow, you are blinded by the lights of love shining in your eyes, and blow us a kiss....keep 'em coming!

So here I am, laughing and packing, grateful for Blip: for the words, the images, and the understanding; for the sense of proportion, as I enter the eyes, travels, travails, and daily lives of each of you; for the kindness of strangers who don't SEEM to be strangers as we follow each other daily through what we choose to reveal of ourselves and our lives; and for release, distraction, and even (yes, Barrioboy) the lights of love shining in my eyes.

A deep bow, a Namaste, and a grin. And a tower of boxes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.