Cairistiona

By Cairistiona1

Apparently...

... I look grumpy.

The man has been writing a talk all day... he's not done yet either...

The weather sucks... it's raining again... well gee whizz...

The ideas I had didn't work out... I tried a kate bush but I couldn't work out how to string the bow... I tried a queen... but four of me is just too much to bear... besides, no matter which angle I took the picture from I still seemed to be looking up (usually with my tongue sticking out) and not down.

Sure I look grumpy... but it's not because I am grumpy... it's just that I have to CONCENTRATE. I need to get the camera in the right place... I need to remember to keep my eyes open... I need to keep my tongue in (Something I have done since I was very young when I'm concentrating)...

I moan too much though...

Had tea with a good friend last night and she pointed me in the direction of this man. Spent the morning reading about some of his ideas... and the State response. Interesting.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.