A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

A Week with *GOD*

Last Weekend decided to pull the plug and disconnect myself from all social networking site / chat / any status updates; Restricted my internet usage to check/reply really important emails only. Why did I do that ? Because I was so full of it and had to vent out to create space for something new/fresh.

Got lot of spare time so planned to spend all these extra hours with GOD. So far I was not keeping good pace with it. Last whole week without any gap Morning, Afternoon & Night spent good amount of time with it. Found it very hard for initial couple of days but then got used to it. First few days it frustrated me a lot. Now, what a wonderful feeling of being able to gel with it. I can say I'm closer to GOD after a week.

With this post I'm connecting back to "digital social world" but will make sure to keep spending fair amount of time with GOD too.

** I know few of You who Wrote/Called me to check on me during my solitude must be reading it. I whole heatedly appreciate you checking on me and apologies for not responding before. I just wanted NO interference while I was with GOD.

What a Dance Act in Main Kaa Karoon Raam.

*GOD* : Guitar O Dear!!!

* Straight Out of Black Box

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.