[blowfish]

By blowfish

steady

date night tonight with the all girl Fort Worth social cycling group, the Bicycle Betties. dudes were allowed to go if accompanied by a Betty, so Leah and I rolled out at 5:45 (in the 104 degrees), in a dress (her) and shirt with tie (me). we began with some Texas Tapwater (Lone Star Beer) at the T/P then rode north to eat some Mediterranean/Lebanese food at Byblos. oh, and some girl belly danced too (I am guessing Larry Larry got a picture of this for his Blip but nothing has surfaced yet). Great hanging out with lots of other cycling couples like Bruce/Ghazal, Jonathan/Lisa, and Jay/Kayla.

first night in a while that almost every picture was a wash. this is always so fucking frustrating but bound to happen now and again (more now, though, than again, it seems). so I don't feel like typing much plus I am still recovering from the little road jaunt to Denver. indeed, I need a vacation from the vacation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.