challenge

By jkj10

Truly Scrumptious

We haven't made it back to Latitude yet today. Enthusiasm is lagging due to overcast skies and general laziness. We did have all the cousins here this morning though. Little Rosy Ru took me straight off to my room to model for me. Girl after my own heart! I thought to blip her again today, she really is the most photogenic person I know and does soulful eyes like no other but promised her big little sister that she would be the star of the show today. Miss Ava Truly requires a bit of convincing though. Two jelly beans and the use of my 'fuzzy kitten' jumper. She asks for it every time she visits. The tiny princess really feels the cold.

The three sisters all have the most amazing eyes. Their poor Dad just doesn't stand a chance. He is their love slave.

Subsunday. La Vita Bella. Love this journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.