Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Mmm, Irish Stew...

Went to play tennis with my friend Caroline this morning, it was a lot of fun, but I am actually horrendous at it, I can barely hit a ball... It was great fun and a good work out nonetheless. ;)

After that, I came home, and had lunch, watched the rest of Harry Potter and The Philosopher's Stone, then caught up on The Glee Project and Teen Mom (I watch them at the pace of America, as I'm too impatient to wait for them to air here). Watching Extreme Makeover: Home Edition at the moment, then it'll be time to have some of my Mum's awesome Irish Stew for dinner...

Becca just text me informing me that she's bought a book on how to understand men, that I have to read, she never ceases to make me laugh. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.