All that is beautiful

By sharob

Monkey baby!

My eldest wasn't like this, Storm climbs in and out and on and under everything. This is her latest mission, to climb into her cot. This is what happens when big sisters have obsessions with steps! Grr!

Had a heated discussion last night with the parents, I came home on Sunday for my brother to tell me that the parents complained about our things being everywhere! I flew off the handle and now everything to do with us is in our already cramped two rooms. Anyway, it appears that my brother is having a little jealousy that I'm in his territory, despite the fact that he's just joined the RAF and never does anything here to help, I think he dislikes how I'm naturally helpful and Mum likes it an compares us both. Oh well. Can hardy help that I'm a responsible person with 2 children to care for! My brother only comes home to live on a very boring computer / online game and to get drunk with his mates. Nice.

Oh well ... I think it's only 10 sleeps to go! And the next two sleeps, us girlies will be going to stay with friends in Manea. Can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.