Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

That Petrol Emotion

This one is a tribute to my blip friend Jackology who is a cloud/fence/building fan like me but who also did a wonderful petrol shot a few months ago and I always knew I wanted to do petrol aswell ( Christ I sound like some pretentious rock star who has always wanted to do their own
" Stairway to Heaven "! ) , so this ones for you Jack.


Not much blipping opportuntity when you are out on a run, p*ss wet through and trying to stop the iphone from drowning in the rain, so here you have my Baldrick Blip of " Petrol on a wet floor " . I love it anyway, so have some rainbowness fresh from Yorkshire.


I also got funny looks AGAIN tonight as I was taking this outside a posh restaurant. The people tucking into caviar and champagne needed to see me in a luminous green running jacket I am sure, quite the appetiser so I am !!

The band themselves

Happy Thursday all of you

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.