SarahSmith

By SarahSmith

Who?

Fred again. Sorry.

Busy day, went up to London to continue discussions for our forthcoming show! A group of us from uni are putting on an exhibition of our work in September in an old chapel in... Nunhead (SE London)!

Then to Colliers Wood, quick lunch with Josh, my son (where I spotted Steve Brookstein... although it took me all day to work out who he was!).

Then I battled through the slow crowds of tourists, from John Lewis in Oxford Street to Fortnum and Mason to Lillywhites to try to buy a croquet set for Steve's birthday (that's my Steve and not the Brookstein one of course) which is on Monday. No success. Should've ordered one online two days ago.

Back to Sussex narrowly avoiding the torrential downpours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.