The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Down with the kids

I got pulled in by Superdry's very good marketing strategy and bought a T shirt. They made me reminiscent for a time that never existed. Isobel also thinks they are cool so she has one too.

One novel attribute of the P7000 is the multishot function - 16 shots in half second put onto one image. Apart from that little bit of quaintery and pretty good image quality I would fairly say the camera is shit. I think it has something akin to a Intel 186 processor inside. Even Tilly's little P&S Fuji is quicker. I can't imagine why a prestigious company like Nikon would want to bring such a half-baked product to the market. They, conversely, must have a really crap marketing strategy (and design team).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.