Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Faneuil Hall

Second floor (or first floor in Dutch terms) - the meeting hall.

Not too great a day today. I had hoped to do the Freedom Trail again and maybe go to the cinema. Instead, one of my contact lenses broke and I had to go on a quest to get new ones. Whereas you can just buy them at the pharmacy in the NL, you need a prescription in the USA or else they will not give you any. Luckily, I found an optician who was kind enough to give me a sample set - so that was most of the morning.

Then I had to run some errands, and afterwards I only had time to visit Faneuil Hall (above), before the BBQ that started off the conference.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
levels 3-1.0-255, curves

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.