365 Days of Nonsense

By evp365

Two very sweet kitty cats! I was lucky enough to get this before they started annoying each other. Well, my little girl, on the left, wasn't bothering my baby boy, but as boys are, he couldn't help but to annoy his older sister. He is a handfull, but this picture shows them at their best. They usually are good toward each other, but siblings often disagree. Okay, so they are not really siblings, but I treat them as if they were.

I love my darling little angels! They were sweet enough to both accompany me on a little stroll. They know I don't like to walk alone so they both followed me for a little ways before lying down on the cool ground. This heat has been taking its toll on them as much as it has us. Hopefully the heat will snap soon though, but I guess it should be expected, it is Summer after all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.