All that is beautiful

By sharob

Dreams #2

The picture won't make sense to anyone, unless they had this dream last night.

"I'm in an old house, the one where I grew up (which incidentally, I used to have similar dreams) I'm writing and I see this formation of 8 ... Things appear, they move slowly from the right to the left, never getting any closer so I can't work out what they are. It gets cloudy but I can see this 'ring', just hanging there in the sky, a craft appears, dark and very large, it darkens the sky as it moves very slowly again from right to left. Oddly, it appears to be made from giant Lego pieces, I'm just transfixed and by now have gone out into the garden. The sky darkens and suddenly I see the sun - but, it's a projected image of the sun, as though the sky has been turned into a huge cinema screen. We're being shown something, the sun, all bright and all powerful with the Earth in front of it, small in comparison, all of a sudden we see a flare from the Earth and the sun seems to shock in response. We're sort of given a commentary but I don't know how ... It's telling us that the Earth is going through changes but not how we could possibly understand, that far in the future - 3085 or 3087 (ive been awake a while and can't remember) there will be major change unless we change. In essence, the message was that good people will outlive evil, it was explained in a way that possibly only good people would understand. I remember feeling safe from then as generally, I think I'm a good person. The people around me also felt this warmth so I guess it was done to us to reassure us. Then, something strange happened, people were invited to go to the ship to have their stories / futures read? We watched a few people go up and 'link' to the ship and those who it obviously thought were bad, it didn't harm them, it just sent them back down.

Now this is an odd part and I don't know how it fits in .. But, there was a toddler, he fell out of the ship and no-one would touch him, he had a little Lego ship and was sad although silent, the little ship had broken and I don't know how but it was communicated somehow that he couldn't go back unless it was fixed. A friend standing next to me was frozen through fear and wouldn't help the boy. I was somewhere high so knew that jumping down to help, I could hurt myself but couldn't bear seeing the boy so sad. I jumped and landed safely, I fixed his Lego model, picked him up, and put him back - all the time, I was frightened that putting him back was a way of trapping me into being sucked into the ship myself but it didn't happen.

Then, the ship went away, the formation of 8 slowly went the other way and disappeared and then something strange happened, Mr G noticed something happening to his White top, it was almost glowing, like when you shine a UV light? We noticed a few White things dotted around the garden so all worked together to clear the garden and move them to the shed .. I don't know the significance of that part but we guessed it was something to do with the sun acting strangely."

There was so much more to that, I also had another dream about being somewhere war torn, being inside an old church and feeling safe (I'm not at all religious).. The enemy were pointing toward the church with sniper rifles and were advancing upon us. I spotted a hole in the ceiling of the roof and got everyone onto the church roof safely ...

I don't know, the immediate feeling I get is to stop feeling afraid, that I am a good person and good things happen to good people. I spend my life looking after people, caring for others to make them safe. A spiritualist friend told me that I have a boy waiting for me, the fact that I sent the little boy back perhaps means I'm definitely not ready for another yet - something which I have been battling with myself lately. This one will be with me all day! I wish I could remember all of it as I know there was so much more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.