The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

25th Aniversary Present.....

Twenty five years ago on Thursday I took the photographs of my sister-in-law's wedding day, although she never had the photo's made into an album and in the years since, her pictures have gone missing along with the negatives. It was a good thing I took a copy of the pictures at the time, and as we always keep photo's in good condition. Mrs BM has asked me to scan the images and make an album for them as a present for their 25th Anniversary, I also put the images onto a DVD to music for them.

Nice of Mrs BM to remember we had these pictures, and a great idea for a present.

Other news is I have finished all the repairs to the Rover 25, and painted it this afternoon, I will blip it next week so you see the before and after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.