My Beautiful Balloon/ 365!

I have learned more about photography in the last 365 days then I have since I got my first camera aged seven. I have learned so much from my fellow blippers and the daily practice. I have been so grateful to find a place where I can feel free to express my enthusiasm and affection.

I never imagined that anyone would take any interest in this little project of mine. I know that I never would have continued if it hadn't been for the support and encouragement of this amazing community. How did it happen that so many lovely people could be congregating in one place? Blip is a stupendous, thank you to the people at blip central for inviting us to play in this magical world.

Sometimes this place feels a little bit like home.

I am not sure what comes next but I do know I am thoroughly addicted to the blip experience and the daily interaction I have with mankind. It has been very meaningful to me.

Juliana xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.