Om Namah Shivayah...

...was what they were chanting while sitting on the tracks.

A long morning of chiropractic care and massage therapies. It seems to be taking so long to finally heal up. The massage therapy is really helping though. The search for a new vehicle continues. Seems we'll have to settle on something farther from home, as there really isn't anything local at all.

We are trying to plan a vacation for August. It may end up being Hawaii. Somewhere familiar, yet beautiful and relaxing. And some needed time at home too would be nice.

I have to say that our accident has really made me think about what I want to do "when I grow up." Instead of sleeping, I spend my 1 hour massage time laying on the table day dreaming of what I could do. I feel like I need to be helping people more directly somehow. But then the reality monster rears its ugly head reminding me that I am the sole support of our little family. I just know in my heart that I'm destined for something greater. I just need to find it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.