rflxn

By rflxn

Street Jazz

Had just finished at work and was en route to the gym. Saw these fellas playing and thought it should make an interesting photo, and seeing the results, it did. It's f/8, but I didn't check the exposure meter, so it could be anywhere from 1/30 to 1/500. The night before I had changed the Kodak TMax 400 to this cheap Fuji 200 film. I forgot to turn the ASA meter full stop down to 200, but! I thought I missed this, but it's not too underexposed. Could have been a lot worse. I'm not enjoying this film grain as much as I did that of TMax's, but it does look pretty good in colour.

New batch of photos is now in from the lab. I will be backblipping these one or two a day. Seems that my film workflow leaves me a week behind. Blip wasn't exactly designed for film, was it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.