Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

COOKIE

This is Cookie - the cat burglar, trespasser, intruder, interloper.............

He is my neighbour's cat who comes into my house through the cat flap, eats my cat Bobby's food, and marauds around the house like he owns it. Bobby is too soft to protect his territory - and Cookie takes no notice of me.

So to try and stop Cookie eating Bobby's food I now put a bowl of food in the garage for Cookie. Sometimes this works and he doesn't eat Bobby's food but sometimes he doesn't like what's in the garage and continues into the kitchen to check what's in Bobby's dish.

This is not a particularly good photo as black cat's features don't show up very well. This is one of the few times he has stayed still ( apart from while he is eating ). He is usually dashing around the place investigating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.