Cans TwoPointTen...

Name: Andy
Listening to: Magnetic Man
Extra Info: My work building had a fire alarm today. The building covers six floors of one of the bigger office buildings in central Edinburgh. As you may be able to imagine, that is quite a lot of people to spill out onto the streets of Edinburgh. Andy here got caught up in the stream of people escaping what I believe was a false alarm and was walking behind me when I spotted these rather impressive listening devices. I must say, the mid stride middle of a massive crowd photo ask was one of my more stylish ones.

Magnetic Man that Andy was listening to is an electronic music project consisting of dubstep producers and DJs, Benga, Skream and Artwork. They perform using three computers, one playing drum samples, one playing basses and the third playing leads and samples. Sounds very interesting and I'll be sure to look it up.

Thanks Andy.

------------------------
Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.