Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Beachy times. :D

Here's A (my brother) along with Mo (the white Boxer) and Ty (the black Labrador), my Aunt and Uncle's dogs. Took loads of pics when we went to the beach, but I really liked how this one turned out. It was such an awesome day today, further topped up my tan, woohoo. :D

Went to Blackpool again to go to the Pleasure Beach, Auntie Lorraine got Tom, A and I free tickets for a second day (had already been on Monday). We didn't stay for very long today, as the ques were massive, it was really busy! We rode on the Pepsi Max, Valhalla and Avalanche, had some lunch, then left to go play some mini golf. After mini golf we headed for a walk up the street, where we met my parents, then headed for a walk along the beach, before heading off to Lytham St Anne's, where we met Willie and Lorraine for dinner. We went to Toby's Carvery, it was amazing!

After dinner, we got the dogs and went for a walk along the beach. It was really pretty, watching the sun getting lower in the sky, and beginning to set. It was also a lot of fun playing with the dogs, and snapping loads of pics, especially ones of A and Tom jumping off the wall, I had fun playing with my burst setting, to get some pics in the air. :) Another great day was had by all.

Going to Manchester to do some shopping tomorrow, Trafford Centre, possibly Bolton and a trip to Old Trafford, A wants to go to the Man Utd Megastore. :) Looking forward to it. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.