A bit of abstract

Was called into work this afternoon, not too excited about that, 2 hours turned into 3hr plus some, grrrrr.

This morning restored a bit of order to our house, and had hoped to have a cruisy afternoon. The blipfinder is not well, man flu you know!! He has had two days off work.

This blip is using the 50mm with an adapter ring to convert & use as a macro......I am having trouble getting any sort of depth of field, because when I turn the lens around, and add the adapter ring I loose all readings - any ideas??

The thingi's I have used are tiny tiny , maybe max 5mm across.....they are
off this dead flower head!!

Its been very warm again, and now a strong nor-wester is blowing. I have just noticed a beautiful sky, but had done this blip before I went to work.

Hopefully, all things crossed I won't be needed at work tomorrow.

Rainie

PS - I notice we were 18 deg today - they call this winter, crazy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.