this luminous life.

By Laura

Revolution in the Classrooms.

Sex Pistols.

Snapped this photo while waiting for one of my students to show up at the junior high this morning. Being in this room (the life science classroom, apparently) definitely reminds me of middle and high school. It's still strange for me to wander the hallways of the school during passing periods and see all the students. Brings back memories. Also, when I left the building, I saw a couple police cars/fire trucks/ambulances in the parking lot.... along with two smashed cars and a bunch of students watching. I think it was one of those "this is what happens when you drive drunk" displays.

Lovely day outside. Should've had more outdoor photos.
Oh well. I have the next few months to do that :)

Just uploaded for the past five days.
I hope everyone is doing well! :)

[A year ago today...stairs down the hill.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.