Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

209 / 365 - Sample Wedding Book (Blurb)

My sample wedding book / portfolio arrived a few days ago and I've finally got round to taking some photos of it to use on my website.

I designed it and had it printed with Blurb. I really love the quality, it's perfect for my new wedding package!

...

Its been 6-7 months since my knee injuries happened... can't believe how quick time has gone though. Went back to Physio today for my 2nd recovery review... I have FINALLY been given the all clear to go away and dance, workout etc all I like as my injury is almost recovered, however my knees will never be the same again but that's just something I will have to get used to over the years. Still need to take it carefully and slow but I'm almost there! I'm going to give it another year of recovery before getting back into dancing properly and just hope that they will feel normal again one day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.