Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Happy Birthday Girl

This morning my daughter asked me to drop her at her cousin in order to meet their appointment in time and thus unexpectedly I met my niece who's having her birthday today. I enjoyed our unforeseen happy meeting a lot and could give her my birthday kiss in person, after I'd sent them on the mail yesterday. She's to celebrate her anniversary at her parental home some 150 kms away from mine and I'd not known she was so close by early today. My eldest niece now a happy woman, whom we cherish. While with her she received a happy birthday call from my ex all the way from Crete and this coïnciding with me being there made me feel the telepathy we seem to have over the many years.

Yesterday I'd wanted to post the blip I'd received on the mail from my Mountain Goat now on the slopes of 3000 mtrs hight in the Kaukasus but that was not accepted here as the date was not right, I'll try to add it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.