Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Juvenile Starling....I think!!!!!!!

Still not really out and about much. Into work today to drop off sick line, then briefly to shops and Doctors to pick up dressings for my wounds!! As a nurse I'm self managing them....although I can't say I found them very impressive this morning!!

Afraid I'm very tired and sore today....so now home and chilling in front of the TV. Sky box sorted last night...although still intermittently not working!! Hmmm!!!! As long as I can watch DVD's I don't care!!

Took this shot of a Starling...I think it's a juvenile one (?), when I was at the shops!!!! I do like Starlings...and they do like Tesco!!!!!!!! About 10 were lining the trolley's....quite cute really!!!!

Have a good day folks......

:-))))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.