Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

In a mess ... Pondering

This looks exactly like my state of mind right now..

Sometimes ...

I Believe...

" That just because two
people argue,
it doesn't mean they don't
love each other.
And just because they
don't argue,
it doesn't mean they do
love each other.

I Believe...
That we don't have to
change friends if
we understand that
friends change.

I Believe...
That no matter how good
a friend is, they're going
to hurt
you every once in a while
and you must forgive them
for that.

I Believe...
That true friendship
continues to grow, even
over
the longest distance. Same
goes for true love.

I Believe...
That you can do something
in an instant
that will give you
heartache for life.

I Believe...
That it's taking me a long
time
to become the person I
want to be.

I Believe...
That you should always
leave loved ones with
loving words. It may be
the last time you see
them.

I Believe...
That you can keep going
long after you think you
can't.

I Believe...
That we are responsible
for what
we do, no matter how we
feel.

I Believe...
That either you control
your attitude or it
controls you.

I Believe...
That heroes are the
people who do what has to
be done
when it needs to be done,
regardless of the
consequences.

I Believe...
That money is a lousy way
of keeping score.

I Believe...
That my best friend and
I, can do anything, or
nothing and have the best
time.

I Believe...
That sometimes the people
you expect to kick you
when you're down, will be
the ones to help you get
back up.

I Believe...
That sometimes when I'm
angry I have the right to
be angry,
but that doesn't give me
the right to be cruel.

I Believe...
That maturity has more to
do with what types of
experiences you've had
and what you've learned
from them and less to do
with how many birthdays
you've celebrated.

I Believe...
That it isn't always
enough, to be forgiven by
others.
sometimes, you have to
learn to forgive yourself..

I Believe...
That no matter how bad
your heart is broken the
world doesn't stop for
your grief.

I Believe...
That our background and
circumstances may have
influenced who we are,
but, we are responsible
for who we become.

I Believe...
That you shouldn't be so
eager to find
out a secret. It could
change your life Forever.

I Believe...
Two people can look at the
exact same
thing and see something
totally different..

I Believe...
That your life can be
changed in a matter of
hours by people who don't
even know you.

I Believe...
That even when you think
you have no more to give,
when
a friend cries out to you -
you will find the strength
to help.


I Believe...
That credentials on the
wall do not make you a
decent human being.


I Believe...
That the people you care
about most in life are
taken from you too soon.


'The happiest of
people don't
necessarily have
the best of
everything;
they just make the
most of
everything.'


I received this from a friend.. and the words are so heartfelt and brought back memories ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.