Sugar Magnolia

By cew

I Been Workin' on the Railroad....

I don't want to sound like a downer or anything but when my alarm clock goes off in the morning (6:14 am) I usually....oooh...argggh...gotta get up...get ready....awhhhh
Things have changed a wee bit since Monday....I get up and see my camera on my dresser and I am so happy to get going! (I hope this honeymoon lasts;)) I want to get out of the house a few minutes early incase there is a great shot waiting for me.
I still cannot believe how lucky I am to have a brother like Sonata Lover who would give me such a fantstic gift.
I'm thinking of joining a camera club that meets in a nearby town and maybe learn a thing or two about cameras hahaha....I'm almost at 365...it's about time don't ya' think?

Thanks again Larry! xoxo


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.