J0shua

By J0shua

Don't Fence me in

Did a lot of walking today, watched a movie and didn't ride. Going for ride was the plan, the walking was enjoyable and I just got caught up in walking and ran out of time. Part of the walk involved Lisgar Gardens which is a nice little pocket of trees, flowers, waterfalls, park benches etc...Its used for weddings and stuff like that. I go there to just to walk and chill.

Very torn today had a number of good blip worthy photos, this one I blipped because of the colour. This has had very little editing (just some white balance) the orange just struck me as strong.

Click for a large orange vitamin C boost

Anyway watched Larry Crowne, bit of a chicks flick, has Tom Hanks and Julia Roberts in it plus Tom had other interests (producer & financier I think). I know many people like Tom Hanks however I'm not a fan but liked Julia Roberts so thought I'd give it a go. Really enjoyed it. Well acted of course, cool story, a bit of real life edginess to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.