The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Holding a Cane

We still have a few Heelwork To Music/Canine Freestyle competitions left this year, but it is time to start thinking of next years routines too.
I have found the music I want to use for each of my boys and today I started working on some of their new moves.

This is one of Beat's new moves - holding a cane with his paw.

You can see on his tongue that it is very hot here today. Beat doesn't like food, so he is always rewarded with toys. He loves fetching a ball - the longer it goes the better. He loves running and chasing it, but of course that makes him very hot on warm days and limits the time we can train. He is usually one of the first dogs I train and then he gets a break and a drink and train again as the last dog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.