northern monkeys

By scotchlass

Blackberry picking

Today has been a cracking day - the sun has finally come out.

We headed over to my mum and dad's today for a bbq and family get together. The youngest of the kids stole the show, my nieces little girl Evey, was full of smiles and just starting to get about, she will be celebrating her first birthday in a couple of weeks, my nephew Henry who is 3 months old, and just wants to be up and about seeing what is going on around him, then Sam who is 2 and a half who had a great time playing with Fred.

Behind my parents house is my old secondary school playing field, we can still get into the field, where Tubs decided she wanted to go and pick some blackberry's, where i managed to capture her in the act, i think she ate half of them before they made it back to the house.

We are all back home, i am back at work tomorrow, and will see what mess my lab is in whilst i have been away.

Have a good evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.