From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

"My little dog - a heartbeat at my feet.&quot

Poor little Rex has not been himself today moping about a bit. They both kept going up to the cases sniffing them and then walking away in disgust, but i know where they're going, they're gonna be having loads of fun and will be hoovering up the scraps that my friends grandchildren leave on the floor and getting lots of walks and love!! The walks will hopefully compensate for the weight Rex will gain. Rosie on the other hand could do with a little more weight.

House is sorted bags are packed so only one short sleep and Heathrow here we come!!

Not sure what's gonna happen regards blipping i know we have wifi in the hotel, but not sure how good it's gonna be so may back blip, but may not who knows. G just said how are you gonna cope I said it's fine i can do it on my phone!!! He looks at me like i'm mad, haha like I'm mad!!!

So i shall say bye and i may or may not be in touch, but knowing me i will, I think may have a little blipping addiction!!!

Catch you all soon.

:0) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.