wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Nargin*

Not sparks going up, rain coming down. Mini storm went through this evening, with wind, rain, lightening, thunder, all the works. Rather exciting stuff. That's pretty much it. Seriously average day going on here, slept in, didn't finish my prep for a tute, taxied a sick friend home, got rained on, and generally just felt decidely like I need a hug (although I'm renowned for not liking hugs) or to get away for a bit. But really, it's just me having one of those days, and the sympathy should be going to the people with genuine complaints - my sick friend, everyone else with one of the two bugs going around at the moment (stomach or flu, take your pick), or just other actual sympathy-worthy things going on.

And so, on that note, I shall go to bed and sleep this averageness off. I hope your day proves to be sparkly and shiny (but not in a vampiric way. By the way did you notice how white Harry Potter was when he changes after their dragon ride? Edward Cullen was in the Goblet of Fire......) and may bless you with marvellous things. :)



*Nargin: Perhaps the sound the tauntaun makes in Star Wars V. The verdict is still out on whether it actually says 'nargin' or 'muffin'. Also my generic noise for 'meh'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.