a town called E.

By Eej

This is not ...


... a haunted house, but you'd be forgiven for thinking so. It is appropriately located on the corner of Elm Street and LaGrave and is in my opinion, one of the coolest houses in town.

The house across the street from it looks as normal as can be and does appear to be haunted. By a jolly ghost who pulls pranks and loves Michael Jackson's Thriller. While the Beloved says they probably have a corrupted file in their computer (which causes Thriller to be played endlessly), I am not taken any chances by photographing it. But this one should be safe enough :)

Went back to work today and it seems my being sick friday was a good thing as the whole warehouse flooded dramatically thursday night and even today I found leftover puddles. So, I spent a good part of the day hoisting wet boxes around. On the upside; all the gutters and drains have been cleaned out because of it, and that wouldn't have happened otherwise. A very small 'yay!' for that.


ps. I saw a car at the house but didn't see anyone. If I had, I would have asked them to pose behind one of the windows. I feel this photo would be better with a person in it. Oh, well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.