wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Eeeeeeeeeee!

Get off the table Prairie...

I've been umming and ahhing for a while now, bit the bullet this week and just went for it. I asked around, concensus was to go for 3G (everyone seems to regret not getting that) and I do intend on using it lots when I'm travelling so seemed to make sense. I'm amazed at the delivery speed - does Amazon have its own concord that flies things from the States to Australia? Cos that would be pretty cool.

Yep, that's it for today. Forgot I had a tute tomorrow until almost too late, so now have to rush through a couple of chapters and hope to answer the questions right.

Oh and if you have horror kindle stories or whatever, I don't really care, please don't tell me. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.