One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The Eye of the Needle

Today I popped into Will's parlour to ask for his formal* authorisation to use his Up in Smoke (TM) portrait.

Business is very slow for Clan Tattoo of George's Street, Dun Laoghaire (situated just on the right hand side of the Dudes)

So, there you go, I've put a word in for him, in breach of all Blipfoto rules that forbid participants to plug non-Apple products...
He is a really nice, gentle, easy-going lad. I am sure that BS and Dublinshooter will rush to Clan Tattoo, George's Street, Dun Laoghaire for their next tattoo**.
He is planning on moving to the north side fairly soon and I wished him good luck. I hope that he'll be able to make a decent living from his passion.

Because an office job is sort of ruled out at this stage...

* "Hi Will, can I use that photo of you?" " Sure no prob..." "Cool, thanks, you're a gent"
** He is a nice guy but I have no idea what his needle work is like. Raheny_Eye PLC cannot be held responsible for any shite tattoo that may adorn your shoulder, arm, earlobe or butt for ever

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.