One year on

I end the year of photos as I started it, at the Edinburgh Fringe. I really think I have improved as a photographer over the last year as I had to find things creative to take each day and so when I get to more professional jobs I start to think in a different away than I did 12 months ago.

Today has been the end of a year but the start of three week(ish) working with Three Weeks magazine and so I have been attending photo-calls throughout the day. This is one of my favourite images of the day and was at 10:30 this morning with several eager cast members and only me that had braved the rain in Edinburgh. It was my responsibility to arrange the shoot, get people doing what I thought would look great in print and get out in about 15 minutes.

The photo represents two shows, Translunar Paradise and The Table, look them up on www.edfringe.com - they both look really interesting and are playing at The Pleasance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.