Chichi

Among my painting friends I'm the computer and photoshop geek. So today I went over to Pat's to do a tutoring session with Eve, Helen and Pat. We had such a great day. We spent the morning doing geek-type stuff and then had a yummy crab quiche that Pat made, a delicious salad that Helen made and fresh fruit and yogurt for dessert that Eve brought. Mmmm. We managed to talk for over an hour about all kinds of stuff and then returned for the rest of the training session. Kindly they agreed to pay me for my time and I felt a bit odd coming up with a fee. But we all managed and had a wonderful day together. Chichi is Pat's Havanese dog. She is a cutie.

The next training will be at Eve's house after Helen and I return from the second session of the Creative Arts Community "Arts at Menucha" next week. It will be Helen's first time and my fourth. If you are interested in learning more about that, here is the Creative Arts Community website. If you are an artist I would highly recommend you consider doing this next year. It is really fun. I'll be posting my blips from there starting on Sunday for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.