The second half of life..

By twigs

The weekend starts here

I made a promise to myself that I would be out of school before the 3.10 bell (I'm fortunate to have Friday last period as a non-contact).

At 3.09 and 30 seconds my car left the car park :)

It's been a busy week and whilst I feel I've got a lot done I can still see a mountain of tasks in front of me, hopefully I can work through some of them this weekend.

Ducked straightinto town from work to go buy a new wireless modem-router as mine has been playing silly devils all week and I've had an extremely intermittent/virtually non-existent internet connection (hence the lack of blips - well, in part that's the reason!)

Was very excited to get it home and install it..................only it wouldn't install. Not on my computer nor on my laptop :(

Back to the shop tomorrow - and back to the drawing board!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.