Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

So many memories...

Went into Belfast for a bit with my Mum this morning, around a few shops, and leaving a book into uni. I also finally got around to renting Limitless, so I'm looking forward to watching that. :)

Took this photo when I was out for a walk with my Mum and the dogs. The house is currently not lived in, but gosh, it brings back so many memories to both my Mum and myself. When my Granny was alive, her and my Great Auntie used to help the family who lived here with their 2 sons with learning difficulties. I spent many happy days as a child in this house, with my Granny, Auntie and Davey and Drew. It's sad to see it not bring lived in, but each time I go past, it takes me way back, and brings back so many happy memories of times spent there. :)

Steph.

P.S. Thought it was a pretty boring iPhone pic, so played around with it a bit to add to the "old memories" effect. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.