not seeing straight

By jaybroek

Your quest will have to wait - I'm on my BREAK!

Last day of paternity leave today... got to drag my sorry ass back to the office in the morning. Can't say I'm excited about the prospect.

To finish the four weeks at home with the family I spent some more quality time with my eldest. The day's theme was King Arthur, centred around a show of the same name at the art college - or 'C eca' as it is for the duration. It makes a great venue, very laid back, and the show was pretty good too. Small scale, gently engaging with the kids in the audience and imaginatively produced in the round. A big thumbs up from me although it didn't oust 'Robinson Crusoe the Lost Jedi Knight' from top spot for Tom.

Anyhow - back to the office tomorrow and photos that don't feature my children. Now that will be strange.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.