Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

I love the sun terrace?!

Ann went out tonight (Tues) to the 'Kidz R Us' theatre to see A Slice of Saturday Night. She said it was really good. If you're here, in St Ives, on holiday you really must go and see it.

She came home, took me out for a little walk, then said we had to sit on the sun terrace and drink wine. I didn't really want to, because I was a bit sleepy and just wanted to go to bed.

However, it's been lovely on the sun terrace tonight. It's so warm, the sea looks calm, there's no wind and we've spent a lovely couple of hours just 'chilling'.

Now it's 1.30am and Ann wants to go to bed ..........................But I don't. I'm lying happily on the sun terrace and would be quite content to sleep here tonight. Apparently I've got to go into my own bed, in the kitchen.

Humans? I wish they'd just make up their minds what they want us to do??!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.