Random Musings

By RandomMusing

I am comfy cat, why you moving?

Another lazy blip I am afraid, and as always with the lazy ones, it is taken with my trusty iPhone camera.

This time it was just before bed and Scamper cat decided that she would like to spend some time with the two leggers. She settled quite quickly onto my lap and decided she was there to stay for a while, it did not really matter that this particular two legger was trying to get into bed at the time. My attempts to lie down resulted in a somewhat funny look form the cat. She seemed most put out that I wanted to do something other than sit still.

Usually Scamper will not sit still for a photo, but she was so comfy that she thought she would stay, for a while anyway.

The peace and tranquility lasted for about 10 minutes at which point a moth flew into the room and the great moth chase began and I managed to get into bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.