creative lenna

By creativelenna

really riotous rain

As it has been happening in many places, rain rain rain and more rain here in Florida! I am not really complaining because we need the water and my new plants are growing now, but I am so glad to hear that we may have a slight break in the so called "rain programming" tomorrow. See this rain blip Large!

I have photographed rain once before as a blip, and you can see that here. Really fun stuff! This time I pulled my photos into Photoshop and played with 2 layers, varying the filters. I have another photo from today that I like very very much and I placed it in my Blipfolio -use the magnifying glass once there to view it larger.

my art journal was even about the wild rain today, catch a glimpse here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.