Garry Ure

By garryure

Framed

Dreich, dreich day today. The weather scuppered any plans I had to take some shots of the festival weirdos performers on the mile. That was a shame as I was actually looking forward to it. I'll maybe take a trip into town next week some time.

We did actually make it to the Royal Mile but it was to finally register Brody's existence; he seemed overwhelmed by the occasion and slept through the process. There didn't seem to be many folks of interest about though and I'd left my camera at home.

Not much else going on, but the free time has meant that I have managed to get some of my previous blips up on our walls. Look pretty good if I do say so myself.

EDIT: If anyone is interested, the photos are this one, this one and this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.